facebookLinkedintwitterinstagram

General Inquiries
P: 617.391.9235
E: info@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Official Company Mailing Address:
Expect Miracles Foundation
P.O. Box #51267
Boston, MA 02205

Overnight Mailing Address:
Expect Miracles Foundation
C/O Accenture
125 High Street, Suite #2512
Boston, MA 02110


Foundation Staff

Frank Strauss, Co-Founder and Chairman
Email: fstrauss@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Frank Heavey, Executive Director
Phone: 978.760.4352
Email: fheavey@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Maggie (Nokes) Dombroski, Assistant Director
Phone: 617.391.9207
Email: mdombroski@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Cassidy Billings, Operations and Administration Assistant
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: cbillings@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Ryan Kaminski-Killiany, Graphic Design Manager
Email: rkilliany@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Becca Lunt, Events and Operations Assistant
Phone: 617.391.9247
Email: rlunt@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

 

May we contact you?

To be added to our mailing/emailing list, please fill out our contact form.

Make an Online Donation

Make a contribution to the fight against cancer today.

 

Make a Donation

Tax Information

Our Tax ID number is 20-4127495. Click below to download the Foundation's tax documents.

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Expect Miracles Foundation | Login